"The Year of Tolerance" EP

"The Year of Tolerance" EP

Regular price ₱175.00 Sale

The Year of Tolerance is an EP by Pillow Talk released under Buwanbuwan Collective in August 2016.

About the Artist: Anton Salvador, the genius behind the solo act Pillow Talk, makes and performs what he likes to call "Introverted Dance Music." You can follow Anton on Facebook, Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Twitter.

1. Names We Forget
2. Futures, in the Time of 3/4 (feat. Jam Pascual)
3. Extended Teens (Interlude)
4. The Year of Tolerance
5. No One Knows You Better Than Her
6. Please Don't Destroy Yourself

Copyright 2016 by BuwanBuwan Collective

*Not available for shipping. Pick-up at official partner store & Delivery via Grab Express / Lalamove only.